The QBBT is managed and operated by an executive team of 7 members. These members are entirely responsible for the design team through it’s annual cycle. The actual competing team features 6 subteams, each with it’s own team leader and 5 additional members. These teams each design, construct, and test one bridge at competition.



Executive Director :  Josh Hazlett

Logistics : Gabriella Vojtila

Public Relations : Nicholas Ashmore

Research and Development : Nathan Lui

Social Coordinator : Emma Keeler

Sponsorship : Hanna Timofeeva

Treasurer : Michael Ng